Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

We all have Christmas wishlist. We all want to have something for Christmas. Some may want new gadgets {like iPad/iPhone5/Wii}, some may want money, perfumes, new clothes/shoes… well you know what I mean.

And below are what I want for Christmas:

73328251_21

Push-up super slim jeans by Mango. Aren’t those jeans so sexy? I so love it now. ♥

1351044013_6608_safehaven

I want this Safe Haven by Nicholas Sparks for my Christmas Reading. I am a fan of Sparks and I love reading his novels. And I know I’m going to be so emotional this Christmas. You’ll know why later.UDNaked2I have so many unused eye shadows here {I don’t use eye shadow quite often} but I really want this one by Urban Decay! ♥rayban_aviator_arista_brown_sunglassesI also want one aviator Ray-Ban glasses. It’s quite expensive here in PH and I told my aunt to buy me one in Germany. *Fingers-crossed* And I’m planning to use this one on my vacay this coming January.061012_175030I may want all those expensive things for Christmas, but nothing compares to it all if I have you. How I wish we could be together this Christmas. How I wish I could spend those nights with you, having Noche Buena and singing merry songs. How I wish it will be your hands I will be holding tight ’tis season. I miss you really bad now, I would gladly exchange all the gifts I will receive this Christmas just to be with you. But as much as I wanted you, I understand we couldn’t be together now… And I can’t wait for next Christmas to come.

sign