Tags

, , , , , , ,

Writing has been one of my passion. I’m not that good writer though but writing helps me relieve some of the stress in life. Yeah, I miss blogging. I miss writing and letting the thoughts overflow me. I’ve been really busy for the past few months that I never had the chance to have a “me” time, a proper vacation and what nots.

I’m so glad that I was able to blog this time. Napurol na ata ang isip ko at wala na akong masulat. 😀

For the past weeks, stress is killing me. Work has been so stressful today. I don’t know who to trust anymore. I’m not used to this feeling anymore and it is so suffocating. I needed time out, and I am so glad I had the chance to do this last week.

Watch out for my post on my recent adventures in the Mountain Province here in Philippines.

Check my travel blog: AngMuntingLakwatsera

SAMSUNG

sign

