I’m so sorry for the late post, but see the first part of my Boracay getaway last February 😉 More to come, so I’ll keep you posted ^^

Zerah Lakwatsera

I know, I know, I promised to post my Boracay adventure… but how many day offs has it been but I’m so busy resting (not to mention I was having trouble uploading pictures here in WP) but anyway. I’m glad I’m doing this now.

It is already summer here in PH and in few days it’ll be April already. But summer for me, it started already (I do hope I’ll be getting a tan this April-May again though). Since my cousin Marie from Germany decided to fly to PH and have her vacation {and because it was snowing in Germany} she then wanted to go to Boracay {and this is her first time}. I was informed only around January 20 and I immediately looked for a place to stay. Unfortunately, all the hotels were fully booked because it is a peek season in Boracay. The good thing is, we have…

View original post 257 more words

