See my Cebu adventure!

Zerah Lakwatsera

I was so excited for my first travel for this year. First stop on our itinerary is the city of Cebu. I have no idea where to go there actually, nor did Ate Mitch. Not to mention how hard it is to travel there because it was crowded already because of the tourists of the famous Sinulog festival.DSC00014But anyway, here’s our group… {counterclockwise} me, doc Aud, Ate Mitch, Tita and Akiya {the baby}. We booked our flight last October 2012, got a P2,500+ air fare and off we go.DSC00029On our way to hotel. We stayed at Sampaguita Suite Plaza Garcia. I chose that place because it was just a walking distance towards Sto. Niño Basilica. It is a good place, but unfortunately we had some trouble with our reservation. To make the long story short, we were supposed to be 5 in our group, with our other cousin…

View original post 653 more words

