Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Another year has ended. But as they always say, the end of something is the beginning of something new. But before we leave the past year behind, I want to look back and give thanks for all the amazing things I was able to do, and the inspiring people I was able to meet, the places I’ve been to and all the blessings I received.

I may not have the perfect life, but I have the best people around me to help me and support me and makes me happy. I may not travel the world (not yet) but I’ve seen enough places that makes me appreciate life.

47My first out of country experience was short but will also be memorable. I was so tired walking then but I managed to go to places that’s in my itinerary. I hope next time I will be in Singapore is that I can go to Universal Studios.20120415-223801.jpgAnother amazing place I’ve been to this year is the Anawangin Cove in Zambales with my beau’s friends. It was a blast a we did enjoy ourselves.20120421-152429.jpgAnd just after camping in Anawangin, I had the best birthday experience ever! My boyfriend brought me to Baguio. I can’t thank him enough for giving me the best day in my life (so far!)eK1I am also thankful to my super friends. Thank you God for giving me a chance to go home. I haven’t been home for a year then. halloween2 The wackiest workmates! DSC09970I don’t have a perfect family, me & bro fights like cat & dog. But I know they’re always there to support me.022912_212717 copyThank God also to my tita’s friend who gave me this wonderful gift.blioThe blog that kept me quite busy also, and helps me divert my attention especially on stressful days.IMG_2402Going to Oktoberfest for the first time.IMG_1005Basketball dates with boyfriend ♥ I’m not a fan of the game but still I enjoyed watching basketball with bf.528336_338606526187479_1622113607_nAnd to the bestest boyfriend, Wayme! The best thing that happened to me this year is having you in my life. You started my year right… you came into my life at the right time. I know we don’t have a perfect relationship, we fight every now and then.. But if there’s something I’m certain about it’s that I love you so much and I know you feel the same way. Thank you for giving me so much happiness bear… thank you for being my best friend, thank you for being my partner… thank you for your love. I’m looking forward to spend another happy year with you bear.

sign

