Tags

, , , ,

My favorite night of the month is when the moon is full. When I was at province, I love to watch the skies full of stars, I love to take a stroll when the moon shines so bright (a short walk though, I’m scared being alone), I love to gaze at the stars and look for some constellations {I don’t know them all, ok?}

Tonight is one of those nights where the moon is full and shines so bright. And as I look at the moon I think of my beau who’s miles away, travelling at the wide ocean. And I hope that even though we are thousand miles away, he would look at the same moon, and that he would feel that I’m not really that far away from him.moon

Wherever you are and no matter what’s going on in your life, when it’s the first night of the full moon… I want you to find it in the nighttime sky. I want you to think about me and the times we shared, because wherever I am and no matter what’s going on in my life, that’s exactly what I’ll be doing. If we can’t be together, at least we can share that, and maybe between the two of us, we can make it last forever.

sign

