See where I went this thanksgiving and how I spent it. ♥

Zerah Lakwatsera

How was your Thanksgiving? Where did you celebrate it? As for me, I planned on celebrating it by going to my cousins in Marikina and La Loma. Unexpectedly, when my sister found out that I won’t be working for 2 days, she begged {& cried} for me to go home. I was at SM Sta. Mesa that time, looking for gift for my nieces {Bday gift for Abi & Christening gift for Gwen}, and it was around 12noon that my papa texted me as well to go home. I haven’t bought any gift and after paying at the counter for my shoes {yip, shopping!}, I immediately rode a taxi and told the driver to drop me off by JAC Liner in Buendia {bound to Batangas}.

My hometown is at the province of Romblon {San Agustin, Romblon}. There are two ways to get there, 1st is via Zest Air plane w/c…

View original post 580 more words

