Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

Few weeks ago, I went out by myself, to actually buy Oktoberfest tickets, and while waiting for my contact to call me back, I splurge my self to shopping (este window shopping) & after touring the whole Gateway mall again, I grab some burrito at Taco Bell. 
 
I’ve been craving for this before and I finally had the opportunity to visit Taco Bell and eat Mexican!Yummmm! Grilled Stuff beef burrito with cheese! It looks so small but it actually made me so full & I forgot to take a pic of what the burrito looks like on the inside because I just munched and munched on the food! Hahahaha!As I’ve said, I was already full I only ate one piece of nacho chip with hot & spicy sauce. How about that eh? 😉
 
PS: We just had a technical problems here at work, but I’m really really glad to have time to blog again.
 
xx Zerah
