Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Never did I once imagine to meet Coach Spo, Head Coach of the NBA 2012 Champs, Miami Heats!

Yesterday, August 5 2012, my boyfriend invited me out to watch the UAAP game, Far Eastern University (FEU) vs. University of the Philippines (UP). At first I really thought he was just kidding, I know he’s an alumnus of FEU, but it was also the 7th game of PBA (Rain or Shine vs. B-Meg) and I thought he’d rather watch PBA than the elimination of UAAP. Not until I saw the ticket he bought.

And just after the FEU vs. UP game, we decided to leave the stadium, (which by the way is the new MOA Arena, and dang! It really is a beauty!)

We picked a place to dine, and we headed to the Music Hall of Mall of Asia to see coach ‘Spo’ NBA’s Miami Heats’ Head Coach!!! Kaya naman pala! Andun si coach eh!

It surely was a pleasure to see him, live here in PH. And boy, nobody told me he is handsome!

Photo via iPad

“I’m proud to be Filipino!” ~Coach Spo!

Read about him here.
It truly is a pleasure!
xx Zerah

 

