Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

This week seems so slow to me. I have lots of idle time and I really really want to do something, if not useful.

As I was browsing some sites, I found this DIY’s anyone can do it easily. Especially over boring weekend and rainy days.

♣ Make a Sharpie Mug ♣


♣ Turn a T-Shirt into a Work-Out Tank ♣


♣ Ombre Nails with a Sponge ♣

I really need to try this! My nails haven’t had a make-over since, uhhhhhhh, Oh no! Months, I think! Disaster! Click Here for tutorial.

♣ Use Bookends as Floating Bookshelves ♣


I definitely need this floating bookshelf. I have tons of books, unread and read ones, and they’re all piled and stacked up on a corner. or this:

More DIY for bookshelves here.


♣ Create a Couch From Wooden Pallets ♣

Or you can do it like this:



♣ “Fireflies in a Jar” Night Lantern ♣

This is romantic idea to those who want to spend some nights with their love ones, cuddling and what nots ♥ 🙂

♣ Make a Travel Flat Iron Holder Out of a Pot Holder ♣ 

This is brilliant and I really need to do this for my hair iron!

♣ Make a Heart-Shaped Ring Out of Wire ♣


♣ Nail Polish Key Covers ♣

To those who have so many keys in their key chains and can’t identify which is which!

♣ Ramekins, Coffee Beans and Tea Lights ♣


♣ Glitterize Anything With Mod Podge and Glitter ♣


♣ Make a Stool Using Old Magazines, Two Belts, and a Pillow ♣

♣ Wrap a Scarf to Make a Draped Skirt ♣


♣ Use a Window Shutter as a Mail Holder ♣


♣ Turn Clothes Hangers Into Shoe Hangers ♣

I really want to do this too!!! Isn’t it cute?


♣ Make a Braclet with String and Hexagonal Nuts ♣

You can do this and give them as a gift to a friend or sister.

Are there any DIY’s you can share with me? Please do share it. Give me something to work at during my idle & lonely moments! :p

Zerah

(Source: http://www.buzzfeed.com)

