Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Last year, aside from obsessing to red lipstick, I have been obsessed with short bobs too… It started last April 13, 2 days before my birthday that I wanted something new. This is a challenge for me. You see, I don’t really have that long, straight & shiny, model-like hair. My hair was wavy, frizzy and with split ends {not healthy in short}. That’s why I’m a little afraid of the result. And I haven’t had a short hair since Grade 6 {year 2000}, after that incident.

So, I decided to have it treated… and cut it short:

Here is it!!! It’s shorter at the back but I’m having a hard taking pictures of my back.

Just in time for my birthday Celebration with friends. This was taken by my cousin An. ♥

May 2011. It got a little longer then. 🙂

But then after having a vacation at province, I cut it short again! Shorter this time.

August 2011. This was before Ate Fatty’s wedding, during her bridal shower!

One thing I learned then, don’t be afraid to discover and experience something new. ♥

Live life to the fullest,

