Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Hello everyone!

Last year, I have been obsessed on ‘red lipstick’! I was just trying to be bold and I hope it doesn’t bring conceitedness on me.

And just as I thought I’ve gotten over this red obsession, my mom have this red Rouge Passion Red lipstick she bought from Germany during her vacay last April-May.

And I absolutely love the color and its redness!

Lovin’ the red! ♥

Well, here’s the lipstick I’m using. But my mom probably don’t notice that it’s missing in her pouch! No I didn’t take it, she left it behind when she’s here 3 weeks ago! =p

This is during my niece’s baptismal last August 2011.

I also wore a red lipstick on my cousin’s wedding and her bridal shower. I wore red lipstick most of the time I go out last year! Feeling Anne Curtis as my aunt would say. =p

Well, it’s alright to be vain once in a while, right?! Have a great weekend ahead!

Mwahmwah!
♥ Z ♥

