Tags

, , , ,

I LOVE CHOCOLATES! ♥

But I specifically love Ferrero Rocher! There are varieties of Ferrero Rocher and I love the original one. And then there’s Ferrero Garden (Coconut) + Ferrero Rondnoir.

Ferrero Garden (Coconut) is half almond, surrounded by coconut cream, encased in wafer coated with coconut flakes, and topped with white chocolate icing cap. And Ferrero Rondnoir is a ‘pearl’ of dark chocolate, surrounded by a dark chocolate cream (with an almond center since the new recipe was released), encased in a croquante and encrusted with dark chocolate Sprinkles. {Via Wikipedia}

This is mine!!! Mine Mine mine! Mine to eat! Hahahahahaha!

Ferrero Garden (Coconut)

And my new favorite! Ferrero Rondnoir!

Oh how I really really love Ferrero.

Thanks to my beloved boyfriend for giving me this! And to his dad of course! Welcome back to Philippines!

What’s your favorite chocolate?

xx
Z

