Tags

,

…and I Love You!

20120604-110022.jpg

Some things, though small and simple, could really touch your heart big time. Like holding your hand while walking, touching your face, kissing you before you go to bed. Simple gestures means everything to me.

But what really touch me is the thought that I know you’re not letting me go… And I know it’s a fact. Memories of last night is all coming back to me now… How you hugged me so hard when I’m supposed to go… The way you kissed my back… And then I know I coldn’t bare the thought of leaving, I know I have to stay!

I love you is already overused word… So let me say this instead:

My heart is yours for keeping… I’m going to love you, to care of you, to cherish you, to be here for you… You have my heart forever… and ever… Until it beats no more.

