Tags

, ,

You’re the reason why
I no longer feel sorrow
and the reason why
I look forward to tomorrow

You’re the reason why
I dream at night
And the reason why
I don’t give up without a fight

You’re the reason why
I look forward to a brand new day
Cause I know that You’ll
Always have something sweet to say

You’re the reason why
my heart skips a beat
and the reason why
I won’t accept defeat

You’re the reason For
the smile on my face
and why I now see
Life’s beauty and Grace

You’re the reason why
My tears no longer drip
why i feel happiness inside of me
that makes me wanna skip

You’re the reason why
I do that stupid happy dance
And the reason why I
Gave love another chance

You’re the reason why
I overcame my fears
and the reason why
i don’t cry those lonely tears

YOU’RE THE REASON
That makes me happy.

You’re the REASON
That I feel so complete.

