Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Je t’aime Paris, the City of Love.

Who doesn’t want to go there? Well everybody does right? I’ve mentioned on my previous entry that my mom and sister is in Germany for a vacation, as a gift of my aunt to my mom. Part of their vacay is going to Paris {oh, they’ve been to other places like Brussels, Amsterdam, etc}.

They stayed in Paris for almost 4 days. And just as I was chatting with my aunt, she’s sending me pics of their trip there.

The famous Eiffel Tower of Paris ♥

Le Louvre ♥

Notre Dame Cathedral ♥

Sacré-Cœur Basilica {Basilica of the Sacred Heart of Paris}

Disneyland Paris ♥

And my lucky sister with Minnie Mouse. My sister really looks so beautiful and so radiant. And I think she gained weight. Though I miss you sister.

They’ll be coming back to Philippines soon.

Bonjour and Bon Voyage ♥

