Tags

, , ,

{Photo taken at Odiongan Port, Romblon November 2011}

Every sunset brings the promise of a new dawn. {Ralph Waldo Emerson}

Not every sunset signifies an end in life. It only tells us that there is dawn waiting for us. Just like it tells us that there is always tomorrow… to start a new beginning and to make things right. To smile at another beginning and hope for new things.

How was your day everyone? I’m quite sad again because my boyfriend’s going to our province and he’ll be staying there for i-dont-know-how-long weeks. It’s still uncertain how long he’ll stay, but I hope that it won’t be long. I can’t bear being far away from him {for now}.

Everyday I’m always looking forward to spend few hours with him, and it makes me sad that when Friday comes, I don’t know what to expect, I don’t even know what to do with the days I’ll be left all alone.

Your my dawn that gives me light and hope… and I’ll be waiting for my dawn to arrive… But for now, I’ll be seeing lots of sunsets.

