Tags

, ,

"I'm not perfect, but I swear,
I'm perfect for you...
And there's no guarantee,
that this will be easy.
It's not a miracle ya need, believe me.
Yeah, I'm no angel, I'm just me,
but I will love you endlessly.
Wings aren't what you need, you need me."

I am not Little Ms. Perfect and I don’t have a perfect life. I don’t really have tantalizing eyes, nor a prominent nose, or a killer smile, my body’s not even that of a super model. I also have flaws, lots of it. My attitude’s not perfect either, my patience is short, I’m a snob, and I bite.

But one thing is for sure, I will do all that I can to be in my best. I’ll always give you that smile you always wanted. I will hug you everyday and I will comfort you whenever you needed it. I will kiss you if possible from the break of dawn up until bedtime. I will make sure that you are always happy. And above all you have my heart to keep. I will love only you endlessly, that’s for sure. You don’t need to be afraid of losing me, I’m quite stubborn you know, and when I say I’m staying, I definitely am staying.

