Tags

,

Image

Each morning when I open my eyes I say to myself: I, not events, have the power to make me happy or unhappy today. I can choose which it shall be. Yesterday is dead, tomorrow hasn’t arrived yet. I have just one day, today, and I’m going to be happy in it. – Groucho Marx

The power of happiness lies in our hands. Everyday, we either choose to be happy, or to be grumpy. I choose to be happy everyday and every minute of my life. I choose not to look back at what happened yesterday, learn from your past mistakes and let it go. You can’t turn back time, you don’t have the power to do that. Your power lies today, and what you can do today to cope up with the mistakes of the past. Look forward and you’ll never know what surprises life will give you today. Tomorrow is yet to come. So don’t worry much about it.

Make the best out of your life today. Live. Laugh. Love. Dream On!

