Tags

, , ,

I happen to stumble upon my previous blog on Tumblr, and I was sooooo addicted to Tumblr then and photoblog and StumbleUpon and Photoshop Actions… I sometimes don’t sleep just to blog and reblog! {influenced by UncomfortableSoul} hahaha.

Though that blog is full of sorrow and loneliness, there still are some photoblog of my favorite quotes from movies and books. Now I hope I could still find time to do photo-blogs. I miss photo-blogging and there are already lots of drafts I have on quotes I want to use.

Here are some of it:

Image

At any moment, you can make a different choice about what you are doing, how you are feeling, and what you are focusing on. It is never too late to start over again and make new choices. Because no matter what happens, even how many times you fall, even when you’re covered in mud, we all have choices, everything is not too late, you still can fix it, be honest, have faith, and persevere. In the end, there’s something to look forward to… YOUR FUTURE.

Image

“I’m not telling you it’s going to be easy – I’m telling you it’s going to be worthwhile.” {I forgot where I read this}

Image

{Some of the quotes here I happen to StumbleUpon}

Image

{I really really love this song So Close by Jon Mclaughlin}

Image

Ahhh yes! I love this song too by Rie Fu – Life is Like A Boat. A soundtrack of one of my favorite anime, Bleach (Season 1). For lyrics and the music vid, click here.

Image

Just from one of my favorite books by Sarah Dessen’s The Truth About Forever.

See my Tumblr

xx, Z

