Every girl has a dream. And one of my dream is to travel abroad… Singapore, Hongkong, Korea, Macau, Thailand and Japan – are just few of the Asian countries I want to visit. Not to mention USA and Europe {Je t’aime Paris!}

But as for now, I’m going to take one steps {and country} at a time.

Singapore! My very first out of country experience.

My first impression of Singapore was “No kidding! It really is so clean in here!” Not a pinch of litter on the road! And how I love seeing trees everywhere. Not just trees, but flowers also, and hmmm, fresh air!

Image

Just at Changi Airport Terminal 1. Clean and Green!

Image

Image

Image

The Merlion at Changi Aiport. Now that I saw this pic, I don’t have a pic at Merlion on Fullerton. Ouch!

Image

And we ate at Burger King! Their whopper costs around SG$10, but they really have humongous servings! For real!

Image

Just outside the Changi Airport. Off to my Hotel at YWCA Fort Canning Road.

Just outside Dhoby Gaut Station…

***Since I’m currently at work and it’s 06:58AM, I need to sign out. More pictures and updates on my Singapore vacay soon. Hold On!

Bye bye for now. xx ~Z

