Tags

, ,

My Life is Totally Boring Without You. We’ve been separated for just 19 hours but I’m feeling bored right now. No movies or books could really entertain me. I keep on browsing for some animes to watch either or manga to read, but no luck there.

I’m getting lonely…

But I can do this… I can bear not being with you for 1 week… no constant text messages or calls… I can’t hear your sweet and deep voice…. Masyado lang akong nasanay na you’re always with me.. Nag-iinarte lang ako ngayon.. =p

But will it be like this next time? When you’ll be out in the sea for a year? Then I really have to set my mind and heart, you won’t always be with me… I can’t always hold your hands, touch your face, kiss your lips, hug you tight…

And it seems like time is teasing me… it’s soooooo slow!

I hope it’s already April 5, so that I’ll be in Singapore, and hopefully time flies fast there… And next thing I know, it’s already April 7…

I’m really looking forward seeing you again, Captain of my Heart…

PS: It’s already first quarter of the moon… Can you see it? I hope you can, and when you do, always remember I’m thinking of you, and praying you’ll be safe & sound.

I love you. ♥

