Tags

, , , , ,

Now the whole world knows… I’m an anime addict!!!

I’ve been watching {and reading} anime/manga since 2008 {I think}. I’ve seen lots of Animes like “Fushigi Yugi,” “Prince of Tennis,” “Romeo x Juliet,” “K-On,” “Mai-Hime,” “Death Note,” “Blood +,” and so many to mention…

But what I’m most addicted to is NARUTO. That’s right folks, I’m not just addicted to shoujo manga but also to shounen manga… Naruto, Bleach, One Piece, Final Fantasy, Detective Conan, Hunter x Hunter, Inu Yasha, Rurouni Kenshin, Fairy Tail, Code Geass are just few of my favorites.

I don’t just watch them, I also read their manga. I remember way back in college, if I’m not out with friends, I spend most of my SemBreak watching Animes 24/7 {since most of them is about 50 episodes}. That’s one of the reasons why I can understand and I can speak {a little} Japanese.

Sometimes I watch them over and over starting from the beginning. Like Naruto Shippuuden. I’ve seen it around 3 times already, but only up to episode 100 something. I’ve downloaded all of its episodes not until recently when a friend of mine borrowed my external drive and when I got it back, wolla! All of my animes are gone, and that includes Naruto. I’m quite pissed.

Now that I’m working, I find it hard to watch anime and its hard to find time to fit it in my schedules. And now that I checked it, I’m already 44 episodes behind Naruto. Urgh! That’ll take a week for me to finish watching it. If I’m not doing anything. Although I’ve read the manga up to its recent episode, I still wanted to watch it.

There’s already a war and I’m expecting Sasuke that he’ll soon open his mind and heart to the fact that he is a good person and I hope he’ll stop getting revenge to Konoha. And I hope that before Itachi will die {again}, he’ll be able to explain to Sasuke the true situation why he did he kill all the Uchiha clan to protect Konoha.

And I can’t wait to see Naruto on his Bijuu mode.

And I will watch it soon ♥

Image

Naruto daisuki desu! ♥

