Tags

, , , , ,

Last March 26, 2012 was Wayme’s Ring Hop ceremony at his University. Well, it’s kind of their graduation but they don’t really earn their Bachelors degree yet {well at least that’s what I understood in my boyfriends explanation} *LOL*

Since I was so excited to go to their place, I left my gift behind, so I just gave it to him yesterday. {Gosh! This is a sign of aging} =p

But anyway, I’m not spilling the beans of what’s inside. =p

May it always remind you of me… Don’t forget that no matter how long TIME will be, I’m always here waiting for you to come back home. No matter how far the distance is between the two of us, no matter what time zones we’re in, you will always have me, and we will always have each other.

Image

Je t’aime beaucoup ♥

Image

Je t’aime beaucoup ♥

~Z~

