Tags

You take my breath away – such a cliche, but for me, it’s still an understatement. You take my breath away, my heart skips a beat, I melt in your gaze… Still an understatement.

The reality is, I never get tired of being with him, the happiness I feel is already at its superlative degree, all emotions are overflowing.

What else could I say? I’m in love, madly in love with him.

It doesn’t matter that we’ve just spent two months together, what matters are those memories and that we’re going to keep making more memories and have them treasured. It doesn’t matter how long we’ve been together now, what matters most to me is what I’m looking forward, and that is spending the rest of my eternity with you.

And even though we had these little fights, at the end of the day, we make sure we’re happy with each other and love each other and we’re still there for one another.

I love you so much and I really miss you. I wish I could spend this day with you.

If not, see you tomorrow then! ♥

