Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

“May the odds be ever in your favor.”

Finally, after days and days of waiting, Hunger Games’ showing will be later today (March 22, 2012). Sad to say that I’ll be watching it most probably this coming Saturday. Well, two more days to go. Though I really can’t wait to watch the movie.

I’ve read the first two sequels of the book by Suzanne Collins {Hunger Games & Catching Fire}. It is so amazing and full of actions and adventures with a twist of romance between Katniss, Peeta and Gale. I am now currently reading Mockingjay (even though I’m at work), it is now my coffee that keeps me awake.

And since I just downloaded it online, I’m reading it’s PDF version, so I can freely read it whenever I wanted to. I even have it on my phone.

I really am excited and can’t wait for Saturday to come… who isn’t right?

