Tags

, , , , , , ,

Just another typical day at work. But since I only got 4 hours of sleep today, all thanks to my boisterous sister, I badly need a coffee right now.

And this cappuccino I got from my aunt who resides in Germany seems like a good way to wake me up.

One thing I love about coffee from Germany is that it really tastes good. Not “Starbucks” type but you’ll really love its aroma and sweetness in it.

Image

It also has a thick foam. This is a Granarom Cappuccino. They also has one with caramel flavor which is much sweeter than this one, you don’t even need to add sugar. I’m out of stock though on Cappuccino Caramel. You can drink this one without sugar too, but I prefer sweet stuffs, so a scoop of sugar is enough to sweeten it. You may also use honey as a sweetener.

Image

I bought this Tumbler from Starbucks around two years ago. It’s one of their limited edition tumbler with red Chinese clay inside. It’s actually a tea tumbler, and I don’t know if it’s just me, but it really brings out a good scent of tea whenever I make one. But I also enjoyed drinking coffee in it.

Wakey wakey me =)

xoxo

