Tags

, ,

Just last Sunday, February 26, my boyfriend and I went to Banapple to eat and that he could really taste how delicious and tasteful the foods are in there.

{Taking pictures while we’re in the cab}

Image

We choose the Banapple at Il Terazzo, though they now have branches in different areas, since that’s the place I’m really familiar with. And I’m really happy to see that they renovated their place. There are more tables and chairs too. I just wish they kept their couches. And oh, did I mention I love to take their tables home?

Image

I ordered my all-time favorite Lasagna roll-ups and I suggested to my boyfriend that he should try “hickory smoked barbeque country ribs.” Their home made iced tea is a must try drink for first timers. Though next time, I want to order some of their smoothies. It’s sad that I don’t have the picture of our orders. But here’s a picture of what our plates look like after eating. Hahahaha.

Image

And after 1 hour of eating, we ordered cakes for dessert. Banoffee pie for me. I’m not sure what babe ordered though.

Image

The funny thing about eating is you really want to sleep afterwards because you’re really full. I told my bf that the servings may look small but you’ll be breathless afterwards. True to my words, halfway through eating his dessert, he’s falling asleep!

Image

Wakey wakey babe! =))

The food at Banapple really is delicious and tasty. The place has a very cozy ambiance. A good spot to hang out with friends and loved ones. And since the place got bigger, you may bring in your groups. There really are lots of customers so I advice that you’ll go early. We went around 1700H and around 1800H, the inside of the cafe is already jam packed with customers.

