Effortless. That’s what I call it. Whenever I’m with you, everything seems to go on its natural way. The way I smile and laugh (so hard), the way I fit in your big arms, the way we talk endlessly, and even our silent moments.

I don’t have to try so hard to please you. You even laugh at my “corniest” jokes. Everything seems to just flow naturally, and I love every moment of it… I love the fact that I can be myself, even embarass myself, without worrying you’d be disappointed or turned off. And just laugh about it afterwards.

You make me fall in love with you over and over and over again.

Every moment with you is breathless. You took my breath away just by simple touch and the way you look at me. The way you hold me so tight and kiss me.

So effortless…

Now all I can think about is you… And how happy I am whenever I’m with you… And how blessed I am to have someone like you.

I love you… always have… always will!

Babe W: Pano kaya ako nagkasya sa puso mo noh?Eh  anlaki ko
Tanong lang naman mhal co

Babe S: i’m wondering about that too babe
effortless nga na nagkasya ka sa puso ko babe eh
parang you’re meant to be there
from the very beginning

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥

