I found an old pics of myself (around 2 years ago)… and boy! I do look thin!!!

I need to get my old sexy bod back! :p

I have to get back to my banana and boiled egg diet… with wheat bread and oatmeal! I need to get pumpin’ and burnin’ those fats!

(PHOTO: December 2009 with friends at SM North!)

Image

(PHOTO: Partyin’ with cousins at Global City, Taguig. September 2009)Image

(PHOTO: College days! February 2008)

Image

(PHOTO: Photo shoot, 2008)

Image

(PHOTO: Working at Strategic Dimension Co. 2009)

Image

(PHOTO: Photo Shoot, 2009?)

Image

(PHOTO: Working at That’s Great News, 2010)

Image

(PHOTO: With orgmates Noveau Cara, CEU)

Image

(PHOTO: So frustrated seeing how flat my tummy is here!)

Image

(PHOTO: Hush hush!!!)

Image

(PHOTO: Grethel’s debut, I think this is 2007. With mother RJ and ate Ella)

Image

(PHOTO: Me and Niña at RElans! BOG!)

Image

(PHOTO: Lastly, Me way back 2003 at Ate Khyrmen’s wedding)

Image

